Looking Unemployed

26 04 2010

Some brief, but important background: I don’t like shaving, but Amy likes it when I do because my face gets seriously scratchy otherwise. That is unless I’m growing a full beard, in which case it’s okay. End of important background.

As Amy and I were driving to Long Island yesterday afternoon, she turned to me and said. “You might want to shave. You’re beginning to look… well… I don’t want to change the positive connotation the word has with us, but… unemployed!”

Unemployed?! That’s the point!!

posted by jayhorowitz

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

